• Icon Head
  • Icon Phone
  • Icon Pin
  • Icon Head
  • Icon Phone
  • Icon Pin
 

Expertise

 


Property & real estate

The commercial property landscape in New Zealand is anything but uniform. Each locality and project has its own requirements and challenges. Our experts have the experience to navigate them all, in both the public and private sectors.


Key Areas
Acquisitions and disposals
Property funds & syndications
Developments
Acquisition portfolio and development financing
Property financing
Infrastructure developments
Rural sector transactions
Overseas investment in New Zealand
Unit title developments
Commercial leasing
Building Act and other legislative compliance
Subdivisions
Commercial trusts
Retirement villages
Forestry

Return to expertise

Mark Anderson – Partner

Mobile: +64 21 445 472

Email: manderson@greenwoodroche.com

Email: manderson@greenwoodroch...

Mark Anderson

Ranui Calman – Partner

Mobile: +64 27 594 8514

Email: ranui@greenwoodroche.com

Email: ranui@greenwoodroch...

Ranui Calman

Nick Dunn – Partner

Mobile: +64 21 820 457

Email: ndunn@greenwoodroche.com

Email: ndunn@greenwoodroch...

Nick Dunn

Mark Hay – Partner

Mobile: +64 27 594 8510

Email: mark@greenwoodroche.com

Email: mark@greenwoodroch...

Mark Hay

James Riddoch – Partner

Mobile: +64 27 447 7668

Email: jriddoch@greenwoodroche.com

Email: jriddoch@greenwoodroch...

James Riddoch

Bob Roche – Partner

Mobile: +64 27 594 8504

Email: bob@greenwoodroche.com

Email: bob@greenwoodroche.com

Bob Roche

Antonia Shanahan – Partner

Mobile: +64 21 242 3678

Email: antonia@greenwoodroche.com

Email: antonia@greenwoodroch...

Antonia Shanahan

Julian Smith – Partner

Mobile: +64 21 379 010

Email: julian@greenwoodroche.com

Email: julian@greenwoodroch...

Julian Smith

Barry Walker – Partner

Mobile: +64 21 569 721

Email: barry@greenwoodroche.com

Email: barry@greenwoodroch...

Barry Walker

Steve Woodfield – Partner

Mobile: +64 21 919 731

Email: steve@greenwoodroche.com

Email: steve@greenwoodroch...

Steve Woodfield

Hadleigh Yonge – Partner

Mobile: +64 21 520 338

Email: hadleigh@greenwoodroche.com

Email: hadleigh@greenwoodroch...

Hadleigh Yonge

John Greenwood – Consultant

Mobile: +64 27 594 8503

Email: john@greenwoodroche.com

Email: john@greenwoodroch...

John Greenwood

Jeannie Warnock – Senior Counsel

Mobile: +64 21 526 078

Email: jeannie@greenwoodroche.com

Email: jeannie@greenwoodroch...

Jeannie Warnock

Renée de Lisle – Principal

Mobile: +64 27 463 6636

Email: renee@greenwoodroche.com

Email: renee@greenwoodroch...

Renée de Lisle

Kelly Johnson – Principal

Mobile: +64 27 323 1805

Email: kjohnson@greenwoodroche.com

Email: kjohnson@greenwoodroch...

Kelly Johnson

Beth McAuley – Principal

Mobile: +64 27 4620 964

Email: beth@greenwoodroche.com

Email: beth@greenwoodroch...

Beth McAuley

Jane McDiarmid – Principal

Mobile: +64 27 594 8511

Email: jane@greenwoodroche.com

Email: jane@greenwoodroch...

Jane McDiarmid

Kurt McRedmond – Principal

Mobile: +64 21 276 7455

Email: kmcredmond@greenwoodroche.com

Email: kmcredmond@greenwoodroch...

Kurt McRedmond

Rachel Robertson – Principal

Mobile: +64 27 594 8509

Email: rachel@greenwoodroche.com

Email: rachel@greenwoodroch...

Rachel Robertson

Letitia Stenberg – Principal

Mobile: +64 21 0222 9875

Email: lstenberg@greenwoodroche.com

Email: lstenberg@greenwoodroch...

Letitia Stenberg

Lana Christensen – Senior Associate

Lana Christensen

Anna Hickmott – Senior Associate

Mobile: +64 22 043 2310

Email: ahickmott@greenwoodroche.com

Email: ahickmott@greenwoodroch...

Anna Hickmott

Laura Shields – Senior Associate

Mobile: +64 27 673 2333

Email: lshields@greenwoodroche.com

Email: lshields@greenwoodroch...

Laura Shields