• icon-head.png
  • icon-phone.png
  • icon-pin.png
  • icon-head.png
  • icon-phone.png
  • icon-pin.png
 

Expertise

 


Corporate & commercial

Corporate and commercial law covers a substantial spectrum. We have ensured our team includes specialists in every key field, from business recapitalisation to major public projects.


Key Areas
Hotels and tourism
Overseas Investment Act advice and consents
Securities law
Infrastructure, including road and rail
Joint ventures and limited partnerships and transaction structuring
Commercial & contract law
Business restructuring and recapitalisation
Mergers and acquisitions, takeovers
Company law and corporate governance
Overseas investment in New Zealand
Anti-money laundering and countering the financing of terrorism

Return to expertise

Jeannie Warnock – Partner

Mobile: +64 21 526 078

Email: jeannie@greenwoodroche.com

Email: jeannie@greenwoodroch...

Jeannie Warnock

Brigid McArthur – Partner

Mobile: +64 27 447 5147

Email: brigid@greenwoodroche.com

Email: brigid@greenwoodroch...

Brigid McArthur

Chris Moore – Consultant

Mobile: +64 21 763 898

Email: chris@greenwoodroche.com

Email: chris@greenwoodroch...

Chris Moore

Anthony Staples – Partner

Mobile: +64 27 594 8518

Email: anthony@greenwoodroche.com

Email: anthony@greenwoodroch...

Anthony Staples

Barry Walker – Partner

Mobile: +64 21 569 721

Email: barry@greenwoodroche.com

Email: barry@greenwoodroch...

Barry Walker

Doran Wyatt – Partner

Mobile: +64 21 528 513

Email: doran@greenwoodroche.com

Email: doran@greenwoodroch...

Doran Wyatt

Ranui Calman – Partner

Mobile: +64 27 594 8514

Email: ranui@greenwoodroche.com

Email: ranui@greenwoodroch...

Ranui Calman

Steve Woodfield – Partner

Mobile: +64 21 919 731

Email: steve@greenwoodroche.com

Email: steve@greenwoodroch...

Steve Woodfield

Rachel Robertson – Principal

Mobile: +64 27 594 8509

Email: rachel@greenwoodroche.com

Email: rachel@greenwoodroch...

Rachel Robertson

Jane McDiarmid – Principal

Mobile: +64 27 594 8511

Email: jane@greenwoodroche.com

Email: jane@greenwoodroch...

Jane McDiarmid

Vimal Nair – Principal

Mobile: +64 274 377 498

Email: VNair@greenwoodroche.com

Email: VNair@greenwoodroch...

Vimal Nair

Nick Dunn – Principal

Mobile: +64 21 820 457

Email: ndunn@greenwoodroche.com

Email: ndunn@greenwoodroch...

Nick Dunn

Sam Green – Senior Associate

Mobile: +64 27 235 7523

Email: sam@greenwoodroche.com

Email: sam@greenwoodroche.com

Sam Green

Lana Christensen – Senior Associate

Lana Christensen

Kathryn Docherty – Senior Associate

Kathryn Docherty

Nikita Day – Lawyer

Mobile: +64 27 395 3006

Email: nday@greenwoodroche.com

Email: nday@greenwoodroch...

Nikita Day

Graeme Smaill – Consultant

Mobile: +64 27 594 8519

Email: graeme@greenwoodroche.com

Email: graeme@greenwoodroch...

Graeme Smaill