• icon-head.png
  • icon-phone.png
  • icon-pin.png
  • icon-head.png
  • icon-phone.png
  • icon-pin.png
 

Expertise

 


Property & real estate

The commercial property landscape in New Zealand is anything but uniform. Each locality and project has its own requirements and challenges. Our experts have the experience to navigate them all, in both the public and private sectors.


Expertise Banner

Key Areas
Acquisitions and disposals
Property funds & syndications
Developments
Acquisition portfolio and development financing
Property financing
Infrastructure developments
Rural sector transactions
Overseas investment in New Zealand
Unit title developments
Commercial leasing
Building Act and other legislative compliance
Subdivisions
Commercial trusts
Retirement villages
Forestry

Return to expertise

John Greenwood – Consultant

Mobile: +64 27 594 8503

Email: john@greenwoodroche.com

Email: john@greenwoodroch...

John Greenwood

Mark Hay – Partner

Mobile: +64 27 594 8510

Email: mark@greenwoodroche.com

Email: mark@greenwoodroch...

Mark Hay

Chris Moore – Partner

Mobile: +64 21 763 898

Email: chris@greenwoodroche.com

Email: chris@greenwoodroch...

Chris Moore

Bob Roche – Partner

Mobile: +64 27 594 8504

Email: bob@greenwoodroche.com

Email: bob@greenwoodroche.com

Bob Roche

Julian Smith – Partner

Mobile: +64 21 379 010

Email: julian@greenwoodroche.com

Email: julian@greenwoodroch...

Julian Smith

Jeannie Warnock – Partner

Mobile: +64 21 526 078

Email: jeannie@greenwoodroche.com

Email: jeannie@greenwoodroch...

Jeannie Warnock

Steve Woodfield – Partner

Mobile: +64 21 919 731

Email: steve@greenwoodroche.com

Email: steve@greenwoodroch...

Steve Woodfield

Ranui Calman – Principal

Mobile: +64 27 594 8514

Email: ranui@greenwoodroche.com

Email: ranui@greenwoodroch...

Ranui Calman

Michael Goodger – Principal

Mobile: +64 21 755 440

Email: michael@greenwoodroche.com

Email: michael@greenwoodroch...

Michael Goodger

Jane McDiarmid – Principal

Mobile: +64 27 594 8511

Email: jane@greenwoodroche.com

Email: jane@greenwoodroch...

Jane McDiarmid

Rachel Robertson – Principal

Mobile: +64 27 594 8509

Email: rachel@greenwoodroche.com

Email: rachel@greenwoodroch...

Rachel Robertson

Barry Walker – Partner

Mobile: +64 21 569 721

Email: barry@greenwoodroche.com

Email: barry@greenwoodroch...

Barry Walker

Doran Wyatt – Partner

Mobile: +64 21 528 513

Email: doran@greenwoodroche.com

Email: doran@greenwoodroch...

Doran Wyatt

James Riddoch – Principal

Mobile: +64 27 447 7668

Email: jriddoch@greenwoodroche.com

Email: jriddoch@greenwoodroch...

James Riddoch